Fools Never Learn

I am about to go all white-girl up in here. I just can’t even.

Here’s tonight’s top write-off:

That “lol” really sold your apology, buddy.

And here’s part of my profile…read the middle paragraph which is always, always, ALWAYS overlooked:

I know I keep doubting it’s out there, but the bottom line is, I know what I want, and I know what I’m worth, and I know what I shall damn well have. It would be so lovely to encounter someone of the male species that’s not just a gaping vagina pretending to actually own a scrotum. There has to be real men out there. There just has to! Where the hell are all the men that act with decency, honesty, integrity, and respect? Why do so many men think that dating sites are the internet equivalent to a bar, and if I’m there, I must want to be treated like I’m there to get laid?

I know what I bring to the table, so please believe me when I say I am not afraid to eat alone. But for the love of all that’s holy, I’d like to find just one man out there who can prove me wrong when I begin to think I will forever be single with ridiculously high standards. Since when is wanting respect and dignity and a certain level of decorum considered having too high of standards? When will men figure out you can’t have my inner whore until you completely satiate my outer lady?

I guess I’m just gonna have to school some boneheads. Sad thing is, they’ll just move on to the next girl and try the same shit, cuz lawd knows, fools never learn.

18 thoughts on “Fools Never Learn

      1. I think whore is a word that is misconstrued. I simply mean, to get to the naughty parts, one must understand that I am to be treated respectfully and with integrity..as a lady…I am not simply a meathole 😉

        Like

      2. Exactly! And not every man deserves to have that part of me. You’d think men could be a little more discerning and appreciate the fact a woman would treat herself like a prize.

        Like

Leave a Reply

