These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things

*Bubbles in my bath
*Chai in my mug
*Wine in my glass
*Chocolate
*Good friends
*Winning card games
*Losing card games
*Jammies fresh out of the dryer
*New books, new books, new books!
*Being told I’m adorable
*Making my friends laugh
*Fairytales
*Finding a new series on Netflix
*Unicorns, pygmy puffs, and tribbles
*New blog followers
*New blogs to follow
*Remembering I’m a groovy chick after I forget for a little bit
*Batman underwear
*Listening to music and tuning out the world
*Sparkly things
*The colors red and pink
*Hello Kitty
*Stories about the darker side of fae
*Fresh sheets on my bed
*Dreaming I can fly

What makes you happy? What makes you warm and fuzzy? What are a few of your favorite things?

8 thoughts on “These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

