When Nerdy Girls Dream

I know, I know, I don’t post often enough anymore. Midterms and activities with my kidlettes and kicking ass at life in general kinda distracts me.

But I’m down with the flu and stuck to my laptop tonight. You’re welcome.

Seriously, though, I couldn’t let another night go by without sharing some of my mental diarrhea. My dreams are like an acid trip while feverish. I mean, I’ve never dropped acid, so I’m simply presuming. Seems legit to me, though.

I’m dizzy again, so I’m keeping this short. I pinky promise to try and pop in more frequently. Even if the post sucks because I don’t really have anything of substance to share.I suppose fluff is okay at times, too. At least that’s what I tell myself when critically examining my thighs. XOXOX

9 thoughts on “When Nerdy Girls Dream

  1. feel better, and surreal dreams, they can be fun until the things between the spaces start reaching out, they are imho, the closest you’ll get to some trips on acid if you’ve never gotten on the bus, *hugs* oh, and yes you’re still pretty πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “I suppose fluff is okay at times, too. At least that’s what I tell myself when critically examining my thighs.”

    My coffee nearly covered my laptop.
    ❀
    This is fucking great, girl.
    Xx feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

